Mission

The mission of the East Los Angeles Residents Association, a 501c4 non-profit organization, is to develop the East Los Angeles community’s social, educational, economic and structural resources through advocacy and civic engagement. Our current objective is to incorporate our community through the Cityhood for East Los Angeles campaign, and become the City of East Los Angeles.

Contact

East Los Angeles Residents Association
PO Box 227395
East Los Angeles, CA 90022
Phone (323) 230-8562 | Fax (323) 230-9588
Please direct all general questions to: info@CityhoodForEastLA.org

Media Contact

For all media inquiries, contact Oscar Gonzales at 323-270-6652 or Oscar.Gonzales@CityhoodForEastLA.org

ELARA PAC

ELARA PAC is a Political Action Committee, established to coordinate electoral and campaign work for the goal of achieving Cityhood for East L.A.


Board of Directors

Oscar Gonzales

President - Oscar.Gonzales@CityhoodForEastLA.org
Show/Hide Bio

Diana Tarango

Vice-President - Diana.Tarango@CityhoodForEastLA.org
Show/Hide Bio

Benjamin Cardenas

2nd Vice-President - Benjamin.Cardenas@CityhoodForEastLA.org
Show/Hide Bio

Alberto Palacios

Parliamentarian - Alberto.Palacios@CityhoodForEastLA.org
Show/Hide Bio

Gustavo Camacho

Treasurer - Gustavo.Camacho@CityhoodForEastLA.org

Yobany Chacon

Secretary - Yobany.Chacon@CityhoodForEastLA.org
Show/Hide Bio

Francisco Cendejas

Director - Francisco.Cendejas@CityhoodForEastLA.org

Kristie Hernandez

Director - Kristie.Hernandez@CityhoodForEastLA.org

Ana Mascareñas

Director - Ana.Mascarenas@CityhoodForEastLA.org



To report a problem with this website or its links, please contact Francisco Cendejas at Francisco.Cendejas@CityhoodForEastLA.org.